The team of M. Maurer GmbH looks forward to receiving your inquiry!

Kandlgasse 20, A-1070 Vienna
Tel +431 523 10 43
Fax +431 905 95 53
E-Mail This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Data sent will be processed only for the purpose of dealing with your request. Further information is available in our privacy policy 
(Privacy Policy)

MON-THU 7 am -12 pm
and 12:30 pm - 4 pm 
FRI 7 am – 12 pm

Mon-Thu 9 am-12 pm 12:30 pm to 3 pm 
no sale on friday

Commercial register number: FN 137418 k
Commercial register court: Commercial Court Vienna
UID number: ATU39543106
Member of the Vienna Economic Chamber Trade Association of the Textile,
Garment, Shoe and Leather Industry Occupational Group Textile Industry

traditional craftmenship for the modern time spirit

Konrad Maurer

born 27.11.1940

1976 onwards Managing Director of M.Maurer GmbH

1962 journeyman's examination 
Graduation in weaving, gold and silver passementerie, wire-pulling

1958 WU Vienna, Austria
Study: international trade

1958 High School Leaving Certificate (Matura) from Schotten Gymnasium Vienna, Austria; joins the family business



Albert Maurer

born 20.02.1983

2019 onwards Managing Director of M.Maurer GmbH

09/2011-06/2013 International University of Monaco, Monaco
Degree: Master of Finance
Focus: Hedge Funds and Private Equity

09/2010-06/2011 Universita Ca'Foscari Venezia, Venice, Italy
Degree: Masters
Focus: Financial Engineering

09/2006-06/2010 University of Applied Sciences, Wiener Neustadt, Austria
Degree: Bachelor of Arts in Business
Focus: Business Consulting

09/1993-06/2003 De La Salle Gymnasium, Vienna, Austria
Graduation: High School Leaving Certificate (Matura)


The innovative, high quality products are dedicated to our staff and their impressive workmanship


Elisabeth Aigner, Claudia Reindl, Ernestine Höfler, Rosmarie Teichmeister, Alfred Vojta, Eveline Sommerer, Gabriele Jerlink, Mevludin Jakupovic, Silvia Mühlhofer,
Janke Brtka, Cornelia Malecik,
Maria Banyasz, Renate Wegleitner, Monika Berwein, Andrea Fischer, Valerie Glaser, Gabriele Löbl